Santa's Grotto at Fordham

Event Location:

Treat the little ones to a trip to see Santa at Fordham this Christmas season and receive a present of their choice!

£6 per child
Adults Free

No online or instore slot bookings, but tickets can be purchased in store on the day.

Please be aware that there can be long waiting times during busy periods.

Santa has lunch between 1-1:30pm on all days.

Opening times:

  • Sunday 1st December 11am – 4:30pm
  • Saturday 7th December 11am – 4pm
  • Sunday 8th December 11am – 4pm
  • Saturday 14th December 11am – 4:30pm
  • Sunday 15th December 11am – 4pm
  • Thursday 19th December 1pm – 4pm
  • Friday 20th December 1pm – 4pm
  • Saturday 21st December 11am – 4:30pm
  • Sunday 22nd December 11am – 4pm
  • Monday 23rd December 11am – 4pm
  • Tuesday 24th December 11am – 4pm

SEN sessions

Our elves understand that it’s best to have a reduced capacity as well as other necessary adjustments for little ones with special requirements. Please contact us on 01638720455 in advance of the date that you wish to attend.

How to find us

Scotsdales Garden Centre & Nursery Fordham, Market Street, Fordham, Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB7 5LQ, United Kingdom

Get Directions